Management Team

K.K. Kapila

Prashant Kapila

N.C. Saxena

A.D. Narain

S.K. Puri

Poonam Kapila

Saurabh Khanna

Lt Gen (Retd) Ravi Shankar, PVSM, VSM

Aseem Prabhakar

Dr. Mahesh Kumar

Thaikat Pannikot Velayudhan, VSM

Avadhesh Pratap Mishra
N.C. Saxena
President - Emeritus

Naresh Chandra Saxena is President - Emeritus at ICT. He holds a Bachelor of Engineering (BE) in Civil Engineering. Mr. Saxena has rich and varied experience of over 60 years. He is former Engineer-in-Chief in Uttar Pradesh Public Works Department (UP PWD) and Managing Director of U.P. State Bridge Corporation Ltd (UPSBCL) during 1988-1990. With his rich and varied experience of over 60 years, he has worked for outstanding Projects as Bridge Engineer and is recognized by the Institution of Engineers (India) for his outstanding contribution. At ICT he looks after Project Management and Settlement of Claim & Disputes.