Management Team

K.K. Kapila

Prashant Kapila

N.C. Saxena

A.D. Narain

S.K. Puri

Poonam Kapila

Saurabh Khanna

Lt Gen (Retd) Ravi Shankar, PVSM, VSM

Aseem Prabhakar

Dr. Mahesh Kumar

Thaikat Pannikot Velayudhan, VSM

Avadhesh Pratap Mishra
S.K. Puri
Executive Director

Mr. Suresh Kumar Puri is Executive Director. He holds a Bachelor of Technology (BTech) in Civil Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi and Masters in Structural Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi. He carries a rich experience of over 40 years. A Former Director General (Road Development) and Special Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways (MORTH), he was also Member (Technical) at National Highway Authority of India(NHAI). He has specialization in Project Management, Model Construction Agreements, and PPP Projects. Currently at ICT he is in-charge of Foreign Projects in Ethiopia, Tanzania and Bangladesh, and is also serving as an Independent Engineer/Authority Engineer on several highway projects in India. Actively involved in Indian Roads Congress(IRC), International Road Federation (IRF) and Indian National Group of The International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering (INGIABSE).